spankbang xxnx porncuze porn800.me


Oil and gas sector welcomes Queensland appointments

APPEA has welcomed the Queensland State Government’s recent Ministerial reshuffle and the appointment of Cameron Dick as Treasurer and Kate Jones as State Development Minister. APPEA Queensland Director Georgy Mayo said the new appointments reflect the State Government’s priority on

Vella named as new CME president

THE Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia (CME) has announced that Ivan Vella, managing director of Port, Rail & Core services – Iron Ore at Rio Tinto, has been elected as CME’s new president. Mr Vella was appointed

Wulff takes the reigns at Oil Search

OIL Search’s Board has confirmed that Dr Keiran Wulff’s appointment as managing director of Oil Search Limited is now effective. Dr Wulff succeeds Peter Botten, AC CBE, who has stepped down as CEO and from the Board and will depart

Peacock joins Triangle

EXPERIENCED Perth Basin oil producer Triangle Energy has announced that Jason Peacock has resigned as a non-executive director. The Board of Directors thanked Mr Peacock for his contribution to the company over the period of his directorship and wishes him

BP chief financial officer Brian Gilvary to retire

THE board of BP p.l.c. today announced that Brian Gilvary, BP chief financial officer (CFO), has decided to retire from the company and step down from the BP board on June 30, 2020. Mr Gilvary has had a 34-year career with BP, including

Exxon elects Hooley to board of directors

EXXONMOBIL that Joseph L. Hooley has been elected to its board of directors, effective Jan. 1, 2020. Mr Hooley currently serves as the non-executive board chairman of State Street Corporation and was its chief executive officer from 2010 to 2018.

Oil Search names Wulff to replace Botten

AFTER a world-wide search PNG’s largest petroleum Oil Search Ltd has picked a replacement from its own ranks to replace its legendary managing director Peter Botten. Mr Botten had months ago that would retire from Oil Search on 25 August

New CEO for PTTEP in Australia

THAILAND’S national petroleum exploration and production company PTTEP has appointed Ryan Hartfield as its new chief executive officer in Australia. Mr Hartfield was previously managing counsel and head of contracts and Procurement at PTTEP Australasia. He joined the company in